Previous Adjudicators

A complete list of all adjudicators of the 3 Act West Clare Drama Festival from 1962 till now. You can click on the columns of the table to sort the rows or use the search to find all the details you are looking for.

2017Walker Ewert
2016Michael O'Hara
2015Ailbhe Garvey Hughes
2014Michael Twomey
2013Brendan Murray
2012Myles Purcell
2011Padraic McIntyre
2010Geoff O'Keeffe
2009Myles Purcell
2008Garry Lombard
2007Paul Brennan
2006Garry Lombard
2005Dolores Deacon
2004Barry Cassin
2003Michael Twomey
2002Michael Vernon
2001Flor Dullea
2000Tom Honan
1999Yvonne Robbins
1998Alan Nicol
1997Russel Whitely
1996Dr Tony Patterson
1995Alan Nicol
1994Flor Dullea
1993Nora Relihan
1992Tomás McAnna
1991Anna Manahan
1990Jimmy McClatchie
1989Graham Suter
1988Alan Nicol
1987Nora Relihan
1986Ailbhe Garvey
1985Biddy White Lennon
1984Tom Honan
1983Seán O'Briain
1982David Byrne
1981Barry Cassin
1980Maurice O'Doherty
1979Reg Wescott
1978Duncan Rand
1977Alan Wilson
1976Joan Quinlan
1975Gerda Redlich
1974Peter Disc
1973Eoghan O'Súilleabháin
1972John Lynch
1970Arthur O'Sullivan
1969Traolach O h'Aonghusa
1968Seamas Forde
1967Noel O'Briain
1966P.J. O'Connor
1965James N Healy
1964Dan Treston
1963Traolach O h'Aonghusa
1962Traolach O h'Aonghusa