west clare drama festival 3 act programme march

  • The Night Alive Saturday, 4 March, 2017
  • group Doonbeg Drama Group
  • author Conor McPherson
  • category Confined
  • age adults only
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • A Whistle in the Dark Sunday, 5 March, 2017
  • group Enniscorthy Drama Group
  • author Tom Murphy
  • category Open
  • age adults only
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • The Field Monday, 6 March, 2017
  • group Amphitheatre Company, Kilkee
  • author John B. Keane
  • category Confined
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • Rabbit Hole Tuesday, 7 March, 2017
  • group Sliabh Aughty Drama Group
  • author David Lindsay Abaire
  • category Confined
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • The Colleen Bawn Wednesday, 8 March, 2017
  • group Ennis Players
  • author Dion Boucicault
  • category Open
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • The Loves of Cass McGuire Thursday, 9 March, 2017
  • group Coolgreany Amateur Dramatic Society
  • author Brian Friel
  • category Confined
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • Juno and the Paycock Friday, 10 March, 2017
  • group Clann Machua Drama Group
  • author Sean O'Casey
  • category Confined
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • The Seafarer Saturday, 11 March, 2017
  • group Kilmeen Drama Group
  • author Conor McPherson
  • category Open
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • Ariel Sunday, 12 March, 2017
  • group Nenagh Players
  • author Marina Carr
  • category Open
  • age adults only
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear
  • The Cripple of Inishmaan Monday, 13 March, 2017
  • group Corofin Dramatic Society
  • author Martin McDonagh
  • category Open
  • age suitable for children
  • SPONSORED BY:
    clear